Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Esprit Critique
1 mai 2015

Lyrics : L.O.V.E - Lindsay Perry : Paroles

 

L.O.V.E

And you was like L.O.V.E
When I met you
Me and you it's like one was two
Oh I can't see me loving nobody but you
And now D.A.J.D
They gonna round you
Just keep doing what it is you
You and I, just I keep on loving you baby

Now it all started out when I let you in the park
On a really late night as it enveloped in the dark
Sing a song about smoke and cigarettes and drink and whisky
To your lads, oh you don't even miss me

But that's not the story that I'm trying to tell
No, this is a love song that E.N.D.E.D well
Youngster romance not about a B.J
No, I can't even get a call that from you

Cause you right, I try to get you off my mind
But you name keeps coming up beyond my harms
It's a love song that I shoulda never ever wrote
It's a love song that I shoulda never ever spoke, no.

I wrote you this love song
Wrote you were loved but after that you hurt me it returns back to sender
Maybe should I send you flowers so I will have the power
To tell you how much you were a coward
I painted you pictures that I gifted you
They show you I was dumped and you, you were never cool.
Now, get stop with this tattoos permanents
Overmatter you, you that do, that I never go fine

Now we say it's done and you're on the run
But I'm the little girl having all the fun
It's a love song that I shoulda never ever wrote
It's a love song that I shoulda never ever spoke, no.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité